CORONAVIRUS UPDATE
23/03/2020

Coronavirus update 25/3/2020

Due to the COVID-19 lock down, we are closed from 5pm on 25th March 2020 until further notice – if you have an urgent request please email the relevant department manager directly:

General Enquiry: Steve Fraser steve.fraser@northharbour.co.nz

New Vehicle Sales: Derick Van Den Berg Derrick@northharbour.co.nz

Used Vehicle Sales: Liz Stewart Liz.stewart@northharbour.co.nz

Glenfield Service: Paul Cartmell paul.cartmell@northharbour.co.nz

Silverdale Service: Gabriel Berga Gabriel.berga@northharbour.co.nz

Accounts enquiry: Manju Bangalore Manju.bangalore@northharbour.co.nz

Ford parts: Peter Salvidge Peter.salvidge@northharbour.co.nz



News